Sales Message Goes Here

Lots to Learn Good Islamic Values Thru Emaan Reading

Sale: $4.27
Save: 43% off

Level 5

The Eemaan Reading Series – Intended for ages 8 to 11
Lots to learn

lots to learn

Book consists of 10 short stories (The chief's son, Lot's to learn, The hand that gives, Junior soccer league, Waking up at fajr, The lost kitten, To my son, The bully, The thief of Alexandria, Just an accident).

The Eemaan Reading Series is a pioneering effort aimed at establishing an educationally sound and visually attractive collection of graded English readers with Islamic moral content for the primary school level (ages 4 to 11). Some schools also use the books to teach akhlaaq (ethics and character) through stories about Muslim children having to make moral choices from which they learn and grow. Buy any five books and get the sixth free 7.99 or less put what you chose in the comments section.

Add to Cart:

  • 3 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 18 December, 2011.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Muslim Toys and Dolls. Powered by Zen Cart