Sales Message Goes Here

Z- The Eemaan Reading Series: Level 4 (6 Books)

Sale: $20.51
Save: 43% off

The Eemaan Reading Series is a pioneering effort aimed at establishing an educationally sound and visually attractive collection of graded English readers with Islamic moral content for the primary school level (ages 4-12). Some schools also use the books to teach akhlaaq (ethics and character) through stories about Muslim children having to make moral choices from which they learn and grow.
This series was first started in 1996 under the inspiration and supervision of Dr. Abu Ameenah Bilal Philips. The series is currently being used by many English Medium Islamic schools world-wide.
A "must have" for your classroom and home library! The Eemaan Reading Series presents wonderful stories in English at graded reading levels with Islamic vocabulary and settings. Six books in the series. A collection of 4 stories in each book for 3rd to 4th graders. Life gets more complicated! More mature concepts about relationships, Islamic regulations and problem solving.
Titles Include:
1. Learning as we grow
2. Mother's cove
3. Friendship
4. Surprises , Surprises
5. Caring for our world
6. Accidents can happen

Product Details

Paperback: 172 pages
Publisher: Olive Books (1996)
Language: English
ASIN: B0030M05RS Buy any five books and get the sixth free 7.99 or less put what you chose in the comments section.

Add to Cart:

  • 2 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 14 December, 2011.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Muslim Toys and Dolls. Powered by Zen Cart