Sales Message Goes Here

What is it?-Eemaan Series-Good Islamic Values

Sale: $4.27
Save: 43% off

Description: for ages 3 to 5
The Eemaan Reading Series is a pioneering effort aimed at establishing an educationally sound and visually attractive collection of graded English readers with Islamic moral content for the primary school level (ages 3-8). Some schools also use the books to teach akhlaaq (ethics and character) through stories about Muslim children having to make moral choices from which they learn and grow.
A great introduction to reading. Three to eight 4-letter words are presented and repeated each page which facilitates word recognition. Vivid colors, favorite subjects accompanied by Islamic concepts.
This book is forth in the 2nd level of the Eemaan Series and is called What Is It? and shows the daily life of a Muslim family while the child keeps showing curiosity in asking repeatedly what is it and learning about the natural routine of a Muslim family. Learn to read and learn good wholesome Islamic values. Buy any five books and get the sixth free 7.99 or less put what you chose in the comments section.

Add to Cart:

  • 6 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 28 December, 2010.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Muslim Toys and Dolls. Powered by Zen Cart