Sales Message Goes Here

The Twins and Who is the Thief Good Islamic Values Thru Emaan Re

Sale: $4.27
Save: 43% off

The Eemaan Reading Series – Intended for ages 9 through 11

The twins and who is the thief?

Deals with the issue of stealing.

Story about how a boy gets accused of being a thief but actually he was framed by another class mate.

The Eemaan Reading Series is a pioneering effort aimed at establishing an educationally sound and visually attractive collection of graded English readers with Islamic moral content for the primary school level (ages 4 to 11). Some schools also use the books to teach akhlaaq (ethics and character) through stories about Muslim children having to make moral choices from which they learn and grow. Buy any five books and get the sixth free 7.99 or less put what you chose in the comments section.

Add to Cart:

  • 3 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 18 December, 2011.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Muslim Toys and Dolls. Powered by Zen Cart